MUHAMMED. There. I said it.

Political correctness in the form of bending over to the extremist and genuinely oppressive subset of the Muslim population has entered The Frame Problem. In response to The Koran in Question? Powerful new evidence against Islam?, a reader submitted the following comment:

in the “hadid” is reported, that M. went out into the wilderness for meditation and to him happened, what does to all meditators (even Jesus ) Evil spirits, the devil appears and tries to get them. M. got revelations by a spirit calling himself Gibril and telling him a lot of things. M. went home and reported to his wife Fatima, who persuaded him to believe. M. found contradictions to Judaism and Christian belief and his angel told him that the later revelation is always the better( conceding that this angel himself brought erring messages)
Islam has been a suspicious message from its very beginnings!

To be clear, by M., the reader was referring to MUHAMMED. There. I said it.

Comments
3 Responses to “MUHAMMED. There. I said it.”
  1. Eddie says:

    I don’t get it. Why do spirits and demons only come out in the wilderness? Did Jesus go to the desert? Are spirits afraid of TV’s and incandescent lights? Can we capture these spirits and demons and force them to work in telemarketers companies so we can genuinely say: “telemarketers are evil!!”

  2. Akira says:

    52-year-old Man Screws 9-year-old Girl

    http://brianakira.wordpress.com/2008/01/02/52-year-old-man-penetrates-9-year-old-girl/Bukhari vol. 5, #234:

    “Narrated Aisha: The prophet engaged me when I was a girl of six. We went to Medina and stayed at the home of Harith Kharzraj. Then I got ill and my hair fell down. Later on my hair grew (again) and my mother, Um Ruman, came to me while I was playing in a swing with some of my girl friends. She called me, and I went to her, not knowing what she wanted to do to me. She caught me by the hand and made me stand at the door of the house. I was breathless then, and when my breathing became all right, she took some water and rubbed my face and head with it. Then she took me into the house. There in the house I saw some Ansari women who said, “Best wishes and Allah’s blessing and a good luck.” Then she entrusted me to them and they prepared me (for the marriage). Unexpectedly Allah’s messenger came to me in the forenoon and my mother handed me over to him, and at that time I was a girl of nine years of age.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

